3w+

Trend>
Instagram
Ratings & Reviews Stats
Reviews Topics & Entries

Rating

Current Version Ratings
4.70
4.7

26255838 Ratings

5
22557930
4
1864777
3
641354
2
239993
1
951784
All Version Ratings
4.71
4.7

32159466 Ratings

5
27566366
4
2390925
3
793333
2
298843
1
1109999

Ratings Trend

Daily Reviews Trend

Reviews Details

Search
Sticky Reviews: Refers to the Reviews Displayed Directly on the App Details Page of the App Store. Other Reviews Need to Click "View All" in the App Store to View.
Ratings
Reviews
Release Time
There’s some room to improve.

By Bob23242324   

I wish they’d get rid of reels and let my followers see my posts…

04/12/2024 09:36:21
Video call button location

By saymylastname   

The amount of accidental calls ive started and received indicate that button is in a bad / weird place.

04/12/2024 09:33:21
:/

By BiggeTorres   

Fix bugs when after finishing recording it freezes and messes up the whole video and vibes of living in the moment really killing the vibe. Not feeling it … people like me are real time vibes who live in the moment and don’t like recapturing moments in real time we don’t have time to re-record the live living in the moment

04/12/2024 09:21:20
Still learning

By Patti up on the news   

Just not completely understanding how this all works as yet.

04/12/2024 09:14:44

Me encanta

04/12/2024 08:54:33
Hashtags are pointless

By Pete6661   

You can no longer search photos based on hashtags

04/12/2024 08:26:44
Biggest Social Media Bug

By vrullos   

Instagram used to be a really good app. Over the years its just gotten worse and worde however and this app has so many things wrong with it and so many bugs its not even funny. Every week they claim updates are made to fix bugs and glitches and what not. I still havent had instagram nites since it was released and I have reported the issue more than 5 times. Then on top of that I cant even get in contact with any customer service. Not cause the lines are busy or im just impatient. THEY LITERALLY TOOK IT OFF IG AND DISCONTINUED IT. Now we are left to reporting a problem that doesnt even get checked unless your verified or pay to be verified. This app is GARBAGE.

04/12/2024 08:16:57

Can’t comment, can’t put my own captions.
Fix it IG

04/12/2024 07:49:27
unauthorized charges

By California Tio   

Yesterday I saw a post where an actor mentioned his studio sent him ice cream. I knew he was a twin so I asked in a comment if he shared the ice cream with his brother.
Almost immediately, Instagram notified me it deleted the comment because they said it looked like I was trying to get people to follow my account?!? What the Fudge?!? What did that even mean?
At that point I decided Instagram wasn’t fun anymore and I deleted the app. I’m not sure why, but I happened to check on my iPhone settings and discovered Instagram was charging me $4.99 a month. I don’t remember ever agreeing to that. So I immediately cancelled that charge.
No thanks!

04/12/2024 07:06:28
BUG

By biel828292   

Ocorreu um problema com a sua solicitação

04/12/2024 06:59:40
No DataNo Data
Showing Results 1 to 10 of 968 Reviews
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 97