4830

Trend>
Zigazoo Kids
Safe Social Media for Kids
Ratings & Reviews Stats
Reviews Topics & Entries

Rating

Current Version Ratings
4.73
4.7

14553 Ratings

5
12733
4
907
3
293
2
117
1
503
All Version Ratings
4.73
4.7

14554 Ratings

5
12733
4
907
3
293
2
117
1
504

Ratings Trend

Daily Reviews Trend

Reviews Details

Search
Sticky Reviews: Refers to the Reviews Displayed Directly on the App Details Page of the App Store. Other Reviews Need to Click "View All" in the App Store to View.
Ratings
Reviews
Release Time
The first time I got Zigazoo I liked it

By 202god   

Hey

02/16/2024 22:25:26
Five stars

By Ccccf J eJ to red   

I saw this challenge on Zigazoo and it said give Zigazoo five stars for a channel so I’m deciding to do it my user is fungirl81 .this app is amazing whoever made this is one of the best geniuses in the world to me because I don’t feel left out like I’m the only one who doesn’t have a social media like TikTok, or Snapchat but now I do have social media and I tell my friends to get it one of my friends named Mia got the app Also, one more thing if you could also give princess257 channel too she’s my 200th subscriber and I’m so happy that I now have 200 subscribers. This app is really cool and I tell my friends all about it and I show all my videos.

02/16/2024 19:48:05
THERE IS NO WAY IM PAYING TO PAUSE A VIDEO!!

By Arias21415   

I’m going into the app right? And then IT MAKES ME PAY TO PAUSE THE VIDEO? WHY? WHY DO WE HAVE TO PAY? IM NOT PAYING FOR THAT!

02/16/2024 18:57:21
I.m here for the talent Shrek h

By grftuhhytgrdfj   

I’m here for the comp

02/16/2024 18:22:16
Subscribe to Harper2740

By Harper2740   

It is kid safe. There are no cuss words and it safe it is number one top kid safe app. So you can let your kids get it. There are tons of kids who have zigazoo it not like tik tok. Bye hope you enjoy zigazoo it so fun!!!
Xoxo, Harper2740

02/16/2024 17:47:40
great but some stuff is annoying

By port234   

well it’s a great app but i think the 30 seconds videos are very short and the problem is that when i got it it just subbed like 20 people when i did nothing please fix that bug but i love the app my channel name is portplayes

02/15/2024 21:43:20
The challenge

By 😜Ellie =]   

I LOVE THIS APP and it is SO FUN!! Please let me have a channel bc I absolutely love this app and it would be AMAZING 🤩 to be able to make challenges on it!! I actually would really be so thankful! I have so many good ideas for challenges but can’t make them 😭 PLEASE give me the channel ❤️ I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS APP AND THINK EVERYONE READING THIS SHOULD GET IT!!! ❤️❤️❤️ THIS IS diamond32123

02/15/2024 19:57:42
To Zigazoo kids

By Cutiegirlypop123   

Zigazoo is fun cool and the best I love it and it’s fun to post videos about yourself and challenges have so much fun on Zigazoo kids

02/15/2024 19:38:05
I love this app

By Tgvrgrgbggbrbgbrrb   

I’ve been on Zigazoo for over 70 days and I I would really like it if you were making an update that you could win to be in the creators club I really wanna be in the creators club but I can’t and I have one to really be in it and and so more people subscribe to me and I love the app just that’s the only thing I had wanted to have thank you to thank you for making the app. This is such a fun app you should get it and it would be so fun for you guys who are born especially me.

02/15/2024 17:17:13
Best way for creativity

By ReneFlower1220   

I think it let’s out children’s creativity with videos

02/15/2024 14:16:06
No DataNo Data
Showing Results 1 to 10 of 166 Reviews
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 17
Current Location: