6720

Trend>
Max: Stream HBO, TV, & Movies
The One to Watch
Ratings & Reviews Stats
Reviews Topics & Entries

Rating

Current Version Ratings
4.85
4.9

2195475 Ratings

5
1970894
4
167959
3
34587
2
7000
1
15035
All Version Ratings
4.85
4.9

2195509 Ratings

5
1970905
4
167966
3
34593
2
7002
1
15043

Ratings Trend

Daily Reviews Trend

Reviews Details

Search
Sticky Reviews: Refers to the Reviews Displayed Directly on the App Details Page of the App Store. Other Reviews Need to Click "View All" in the App Store to View.
Ratings
Reviews
Release Time
can’t download

By Arhaef   

the app won’t let me download episodes. when i press download, the button flickers and won’t download. I want a refund for subscription since the app is not working as advertised and i’m about to go on a trip, waste of money. and yes my ipad has plenty of storage space available

02/16/2024 01:42:13
Zero star

By shiajajaisj   

Can’t believe this has high rating when it’s so bad..

Developer Reply Reply Time 01/17/2024

Hi there, we're happy to help. We have some great troubleshooting steps here that should improve your experience: itsh.bo/troubleshoot-mobile. You also may want to try restarting your network (modem and router) if you haven't yet. If those don't work, please reach out to us at help.max.com for additional support. Thanks! - Max Support

02/15/2024 23:27:51
WEBSITE HARD TO NAVIGATE

By RC LACA   

The site is less than intuitive; you practically have to try every button on the screen to find the episode you want in a series. It’s 2024, really?

02/15/2024 23:26:32
Quit Deleting

By sstorm01   

The crimes against Infinity Train and Legendary will be dealt with. Count y’all days since y’all like to DELETE your OWN ORIGINAL CONTENT.

02/15/2024 23:26:12
Mid streaming service

By Memeworks   

The app has weird issues where the UI doesn’t work. There’s also the problem of the video playing after the app was closed. The content on the app is constantly changing around so it’s a guessing game if the movie/show you want to watch is even on the app with is why pirating with an ad blocker is a better idea.

02/15/2024 22:48:16
Best series ever!!

By User2828383838   

Best series ever loved young Sheldon all seasons just waiting for season 7!!!

02/15/2024 22:12:21
App doesn’t even work

By Henry)8978765   

I get max through xfinity and when I tried to log in with provider I only got a black screen. I’m sure there are good shows in max but I can’t use them if I can’t even log in.

02/15/2024 21:33:33
Best streaming service

By Gunkboss   

Netflix has a better interface, but I’ve enjoyed the content on max so much more. It’s either the #1 or close #2 streaming service

02/15/2024 21:09:01
Couldn’t pause

By Rowanpiccy   

The video just played, I couldn’t skip or pause or change or exit screen etc

02/15/2024 20:13:34
Awesomeness

By StumpDamon   

I love HBO Max i can watch wat i want whenever i want ..

02/15/2024 20:05:18
No DataNo Data
Showing Results 1 to 10 of 397 Reviews
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 40
Current Location: