2635

Trend>
Music Tiles 2 - Fun Piano Game
Tap the music tiles
Ratings & Reviews Stats
Reviews Topics & Entries

Rating

Current Version Ratings
4.45
4.5

6549 Ratings

5
4795
4
818
3
407
2
177
1
352
All Version Ratings
4.45
4.5

6549 Ratings

5
4795
4
818
3
407
2
177
1
352

Ratings Trend

Daily Reviews Trend

Reviews Details

Search
Ratings
Reviews
Release Time

I give it a 4 star rating because sometimes I will press a key and it won’t play it or count it. Other than that it is good .

02/14/2024 22:15:07
Great

By Ufdbout weed   

Awesome but soooo many ads I

02/08/2024 20:50:46
By Zoey

By Zbmoto322   

Mean

02/08/2024 18:58:18
Cool but a couple of things you need to fix

By e-gift girl   

First of all I don’t exactly write reviews you know but this time I feel like I should tell you something I’ve had this thing for a while now and there been a couple of mistakes so I’d like to tell you that it’s very heated when those ads go off when you lose and I hate that you have to watch an ad in order to continue it is the worst! But at least you will be able to continue. But otherwise it’s pretty good but another thing it explains how bad you are at it it’ll be either saying cool good perfect amazing I’ve never made it to the amazing by the way my favorite song is new year It’s pretty good you should listen to it please write back to me in reply thank you your game is awesome. :-) Emoji!

02/06/2024 16:35:00
Awesome

By 2494great   

It works awesome has great songs and it’s just AWSOME

02/06/2024 11:55:12
Music titles

By Hannah Avila   

The best thing in the world

02/04/2024 10:50:28
It’s ok it’s not the best Frogging Queen

By Frogs are the Queen   

I don’t like the ads.and it only has like one good song.and it picky because ,if my finger if is just one inch off the tile then I have to go back to the beginning again and it’s so annoying.
But overall it’s ok.and when you spin the wheel all you ever get is Diamond's and 100 songs and you never get a VIP service.
The good thing about this game is you can play without Wi fi.and I have fun and it is addictive I would like it more if there was no Ads.

02/03/2024 11:30:00

Magic tiles is great. I love it. The only negative in the game is there is no words tho.

02/02/2024 21:03:22
This is such a good game!!! everyone should play it

By The best gamer Ashton 9064785   

Whoever is reading this, you should play this game. It is an amazing game. The only thing that might get you annoyed is the ads that’s not the point this is such a good game. I can’t even think what I am going to say next that’s how good it is. I love this game five stars!!!!!! amazing game but the thing that they they should know is put in less ads. That’s all I’m gonna say right now I don’t play it all the time but you should install this it’s amazing so install it right now on your phone or whatever you’re reading this from and try it out you might even like it and you might even write something like this so always remember that this is an amazing game and never stop playing it why I’m writing this I am even watching an ad. Isn’t that weird but anyway download this right now on your device and see what you think maybe it might be a one star maybe a zero stars maybe five stars maybe four stars maybe three but I am deleting this but you shouldn’t cause it is on amazing game. I just wanted to delete it because I want to get another game and I am on a children account so I have to ask my mom if I can play another game like this so I have to delete it but I hope you love this game. Oh, and these hearts are for you creators♥️💙💜💙♥️💜💙♥️💗🖤💛💛🖤💗💗🖤💛💛🖤💗💗🖤💛💛🖤💗💛💞💞💗💖💜💜💙♥️💙💜♥️💙💜💙💜💜💗💜💗💛💛💗💙💙♥️♥️💗💗💛🖤🖤 that’s how much I love this game. Hope you guys love it.

01/29/2024 19:44:49
It’s really good but …

By millie dilly   

Everything is really good but there is way to much add and the lucky spin only lands on diamonds and the music please please please!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

01/29/2024 13:05:27
No DataNo Data
Showing Results 1 to 10 of 11 Reviews
  • 1
  • 2
Current Location: