1w+

Trend>
Gmail - Email by Google
Secure, fast & organized email
Ratings & Reviews Stats
Reviews Topics & Entries

Rating

Current Version Ratings
4.70
4.7

1710787 Ratings

5
1454007
4
134589
3
46747
2
21800
1
53644
All Version Ratings
4.65
4.7

1847122 Ratings

5
1534478
4
159276
3
56139
2
28647
1
68582

Ratings Trend

Daily Reviews Trend

Reviews Details

Search
Sticky Reviews: Refers to the Reviews Displayed Directly on the App Details Page of the App Store. Other Reviews Need to Click "View All" in the App Store to View.
Ratings
Reviews
Release Time
The Greatest!

By edwardniles   

Gmail app has always been flawless. Wouldn’t trade it for any other app.

04/12/2024 08:24:22
Knowing

By Ali8211   

Sometimes, in this life, it isn’t always what you know, but who you know. It is important, that when we as a people desire to stay in contact with anyone, we should all do our best to do so consistently.
My name is Alice. I approve this message
I love you whoever you may be reading these words. 🅰️

04/12/2024 05:20:29
reply from options (will not reply from the address that received the message)

By bkwinters   

It will not let me reply from the linked account address that received the message. It offers me one other linked address to reply with but there is no choice for the actual address that received the message.
For the last ten days it pops up a message, “No connection”, and is unable to retrieve new email.
A very lousy app.

Developer Reply Reply Time 02/19/2024

Hi there. We suggest that you follow the steps in this article: http://goo.gl/kWctv9 to see what may be happening. If the problem persists, we recommend that you post a topic in the Gmail Forum to get help from our experts: https://goo.gle/3586PHb. We hope we helped.

04/12/2024 02:38:00
User

By Cutoff12   

Difficult to organize multiple folders.

04/11/2024 22:21:49
Love it

By august dog   

Great

04/11/2024 21:53:58
Please help!

By tickle timmy timpson   

For some reason,it won’t let me download it,even if I have enough storage,It wont let me download!!!

04/11/2024 19:22:49
Not enough space for my Gmail accounts

By 7dxstudio   

I tried to login my accounts in limited to 6 why ??

Developer Reply Reply Time 04/13/2024

Hi there. Could you give us some more information on the issue you are facing so that we may be of help? You can update your comment with a description of the issue. Have a great day!

04/11/2024 15:13:18
Worst Email App - Don’t bother downloading

By ZanesFUNNY   

I used to love Gmail, but this is ridiculous. Their app is missing so many key features that are standard in other email applications. Such as the ability to select multiple emails; someone reviewed with that issue 2 years ago and I’m so surprised to see that it’s still an ongoing issue. I can’t set rules in my inbox to automatically sift and organize, cleaning things up takes a long time, and I don’t always have dedicated time to cleaning up my inbox on PC. Overall don’t waste your time downloading the app if you’re looking for an easier way to clean up your inbox on mobile.

04/11/2024 10:20:24
Чмо

By Лововл   

Вы все пидоры

04/11/2024 10:19:22
RE-ADD THE REPLY TO ALL DEFAULT FUNCTION

By Dillonkperry   

I can change the reply default to reply to all on the computer, but I cannot change it to be automatically so on iPhone. This is a massive headache when I’m emailing with a lot of people on cc and I have to select it manually everytime even when I’m busy. This is a no brainer setting to have… Please re-add it as it used to be there. It’s a basic setting, especially when it is something that will affect business flow…
UPDATE: Just updated the app yesterday and now my Gmail notifications only say “1 new message” so I have to open every single email as it comes to make sure it’s not pressing work…

Developer Reply Reply Time 04/11/2024

Hi there, thanks for sharing the suggestion to help improve Gmail. Could you please also submit it here: Gmail App - Menu - Send feedback? Appreciate it!

04/11/2024 03:24:08
No DataNo Data
Showing Results 1 to 10 of 305 Reviews
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 31