9825

Trend>
Amazon Shopping
More benefits, fewer steps
Ratings & Reviews Stats
Reviews Topics & Entries

Rating

Current Version Ratings
4.84
4.8

7828073 Ratings

5
7106411
4
464644
3
108399
2
42803
1
105816
All Version Ratings
4.82
4.8

7950794 Ratings

5
7161156
4
486805
3
127551
2
53325
1
121957

Ratings Trend

Daily Reviews Trend

Reviews Details

Search
Sticky Reviews: Refers to the Reviews Displayed Directly on the App Details Page of the App Store. Other Reviews Need to Click "View All" in the App Store to View.
Ratings
Reviews
Release Time
Pésimos

By D.D.J.G   

Te alquilan películas que son igual o peor que las gratis no te dejan cambiar el idioma ni poner subtítulos

02/16/2024 00:26:04
Where is the customer service?

By LGF96007   

Links to contact customer service about a refund take you in a circle with no definitive solution. Found items that listed the wrong country of origin.

02/15/2024 23:52:29
Yeah Amazon

By Owlman1   

Amazon is my go to place for just about everything!
During COVID19, I started using Amazon for obvious reasons. After COVID19 I saw no reason to go back to shopping at brick and mortar stores.
I am old and plagued by arthritis and bursitis … thank you Amazon for making my life a little bit easier.

02/15/2024 23:12:05
Account frozen over dumb issue

By GOLDSTARGENGAR   

Once again in locked out of my account, I tried reloading my balance and they locked me out. Very inconvenient I will be asking for a refund and canceling prime I can’t even reach help

02/15/2024 22:13:15
Add product to my lists

By Martinez5412   

I’m unable to add anything to any of my list I have saved there is no update needed I have checked everything on my account and have updated everything and I still can’t save anything to my idea list for my kids homeschool is there anyway it can be fixed. We love amazon and we always buy from them but this has been going on for the past two weeks

02/15/2024 20:41:10
CANT MAKE PURCHASE

By Kdoubleoz   

I looked up the laws before i tried to purchase a stun gun for my protection and 45 out of the 50 states can have stun guns as protection because they aren’t considered a deadly weapon…im in one of those 45 states and it still wont let me deliver the stun gun to my address and it telling me to choose a different delivery location even though they are legal in my state…even the supreme court ruled the statute they put on them unconstitutional and cant be put on stun guns/tasers of any sort so why cant i purchase a stun gun without changing the delivery location but i can view them…I just wanted to order online so it can be easier for me to get one but ill drive to walmart if i cant order one…

02/15/2024 18:17:40
Poor sizing

By Beverly Loveland   

I’m trying to buy a Tilly hat. There are NO size options to order. Initially I was sent a xxl. Your offer is useless.

02/15/2024 18:03:24
Shipping delays and items becoming overpriced

By NRF25   

This app used to be very useful when I needed stuff fast especially when we pay for the prime but now almost every item I ordered barely comes on time and there’s so many delays and stuff becoming way too overpriced

02/15/2024 17:45:00
Amazon

By Cougar Blondie   

It’s worth it… has I order stuff a lot.

02/15/2024 16:42:35
Worse every time I order something

By camachosalvador   

I know Amazon doesn’t care because if they did, they would do something about it but it continues getting worse but what do they care one customer ain’t gonna put a dent in their freaking earnings so yeah pretty disappointing

02/15/2024 16:36:02
No DataNo Data
Showing Results 1 to 10 of 522 Reviews
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 53
Current Location: