4015

Trend>
Clapper: Video, Live, Chat
Gen X & Y community
Ratings & Reviews Stats
Reviews Topics & Entries

Rating

Current Version Ratings
4.31
4.3

11595 Ratings

5
8266
4
1386
3
552
2
164
1
1227
All Version Ratings
4.31
4.3

11595 Ratings

5
8266
4
1386
3
552
2
164
1
1227

Ratings Trend

Daily Reviews Trend

Reviews Details

Search
Sticky Reviews: Refers to the Reviews Displayed Directly on the App Details Page of the App Store. Other Reviews Need to Click "View All" in the App Store to View.
Ratings
Reviews
Release Time
Excelente

By Golden lady joyeria   

Mejor que TikTok 💝

02/16/2024 12:39:32
Wow love it

By Sad-mememememe   

So we get so many Follwrds not only that the clips are super funny

02/15/2024 09:31:52
Love Clapper!

By Miguenskwvwk   

Great app for adults and they don’t block everything!

02/14/2024 00:42:48
Funny

By Chad573226   

Funny

02/13/2024 17:55:38
Love it

By Lilbit92833   

Love this app!!!

02/13/2024 11:36:36
Esta aplicación

By Trebol-50   

Está muy buena descárguenla

02/13/2024 10:41:26
Dope

By Monreal2986   

Kool vids

02/12/2024 20:29:20
The hip alternative to TikTok for adults

By teddybear3846   

The Clapper is TikTok for adults who were born between 1965 to 1996 that are concerned about the ban on TikTok in the United States. There is a lot more support on this app than TikTok because like I said before, it is for adults and not for people under the age of 18.
As for nudity, it is not allowed on the app, but it you can report it if you see it.
The community guidelines are strictly enforced, and you can email and tag Clapper if you see them.
I love this app, but it needs to ban videos of people fighting and sexual language. There are communities and groups for people to join, and you can tag up to 20 communities in your profile.

02/12/2024 06:34:59
Fact check

By Yep9696   

App was fun met some great people, but there’s always haters and people that should just learn to mind their business. One star rating because my account was disabled for “severe violation” I never violated the rules I submitted an appeal never heard back and it’s been over a year. They need to check facts instead of banning accounts just because stupid/ jealous people send false reports.

Developer Reply Reply Time 02/14/2024

What can I do if my account has been disabled?
If you think your account was disabled by mistake, you can always submit an appeal with the button in app and record a video of your appeal.
Keep in mind that in some cases we may not issue a warning before disabling your account. We also can't restore accounts that were disabled for severe violations. 
Learn more about how we define severe violations from the Clapper Community Guidelines: https://www.clapperapp.com/community

02/11/2024 22:02:02
Bad review for clapper

By Mo_233   

I have a few issues with this app.. To begin.. when i am on my app now and on my page.. it is not getting me out to the fyp and it’s only showing other individuals. I think the app Clapper has me shadowban but for what reason or at what cost? Im not being shown on the FYP anymore. It just sad at this point.. I give this app a 2. Hope they do better with there app in the future for others. And I am not getting any notifications either..!!

02/11/2024 13:35:26
No DataNo Data
Showing Results 1 to 10 of 45 Reviews
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Current Location: