1w+

Trend>
Pinterest
Fashion, home design and ideas
Ratings & Reviews Stats
Reviews Topics & Entries

Rating

Current Version Ratings
4.79
4.8

4825765 Ratings

5
4200864
4
418107
3
110344
2
34598
1
61852
All Version Ratings
4.76
4.8

6718641 Ratings

5
5725483
4
662686
3
170189
2
60026
1
100257

Ratings Trend

Daily Reviews Trend

Reviews Details

Search
Ratings
Reviews
Release Time
i love pinterest 📌📌

By simmons 🥰🥰😍😍😍🥰🥰🥰🥰   

make sure to download this app. it is so amazing for cute ideas whether you want so outfit ideas or hair inspiration whatever you want. This is definitely a pin in my everyday routine.

02/16/2024 00:52:09
So many ads!

By No Nicknzmes Left   

I used to love Pinterest, but the ratio of ads has increased to a point that it’s become unusable.

02/15/2024 23:24:29
WATCH

By Deciana123   

YOU GUYS NEED TO PUT THE WATCH SECTION BACK IN PLEASE I WAS ON THERE ALL THE TIME UNTIL YOU REMOVED IT😖

02/15/2024 23:14:27
Algorithm

By bronwynn03   

Did Pinterest change their algorithm??? Now when I search things it looks the same as my regular feed instead of showing me what I’m actually looking for. Getting really annoyed!

02/15/2024 22:23:16
A once great app

By JRock97*   

A once great app fallen to excessive capitalism. The amount of ads now is insane! And the search feature is awful. I tried to search “skirt outfit” the other day and, I kid you not, there wasn’t a skirt in sight for several scrolls. Instead it showed me pins I had already pinned and the same pins it’s been showing me on my home page for weeks. It’s practically impossible to find new content.

02/15/2024 22:04:26
Long time user - heartbroken

By LIVZSSSSSFSC   

I’ve been a Pinterest user for almost 10 years and have loved it, used it, purchased from creators off of it, and so much more. It’s been my go-to social platform for creative inspiration for years.
In my latest interactions with the app, I have been INUNDATED with an overwhelming number of Temu, Amazon, and an variety of other ads. So much so that they are the MAJORITY of my home feed. I didn’t come to Pinterest to scroll ads, much less ads from huge brands that don’t support small creators and artists, and actually support human trafficking and modern slavery through inhumane factories and low wages.
I’m so frustrated, I teared up scrolling through all the ads recently. I won’t do it anymore.
This will probably get lost in the reviews and that’s ok. But if anyone else comes to leave a similar review with disappointment in their heart at the loss of what once was in incredibly creative space, know you’re not the only one.

02/15/2024 21:45:08
Honest opinion

By 🎀💫🍃   

I absolutely love Pinterest it’s one of my main used apps. I always want to make collages on my iPad but for some reason it won’t work. But Pinterest definitely helps with organizing and other things with TikTok and making tips accounts. You can also find clothes and other styles. one of the most helpful tools. I don’t kniw how to do half stars but it’s 4 1/2 stars for me. It’s amazing but sometimes I search something and it won’t show so I do have to re type it in another form.

02/15/2024 21:40:00
Amazing

By DboiDaddy   

Love it

02/15/2024 21:28:28
It's become painful to use.

By Cinnabonster   

Pinterest is still a good tool, but notifications are often broken, and their are more advertisements while scrolling than actual pins. It is no longer as easy and enjoyable to use as it once was, despite it having ads long before now. The fact the developers also claim these advertisements are just as helpful/relevant as real pins people search for is also irritating. They are never relevant, helpful, or something I care about. Same said by other friends who use pinterest.
The ads are often in higher quantity than genuine pins, whereas before there was maybe 1 advertisement to 10 pins while scrolling, it feels like their is 3 advertisements to just one pin now.
And about the notifications, I barely receive them! I will revisit a pin I have viewed and commented under before to see someone has made a reply months ago without me having received a notification, including being sent hateful replies I was unable to report due to never being made aware of them.
I hope pinterest fixes this because unfortunately their aren't many good alternatives.

02/15/2024 19:51:38
I love this app

By PinterestLover16363   

I love Pinterest SO MUCH it’s so good it helps me find all the things I like every abt it is amazing one thing that NEEDS to be fixed though is the messaging you should be able to delete messages if someone can fix that it would be amazing and awesome but overall I LOVE THIS APP!!!!!

02/15/2024 19:32:57
No DataNo Data
Showing Results 1 to 10 of 494 Reviews
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 50