5w+

Trend>
CapCut - Video Editor
Video maker with music
Ratings & Reviews Stats
Reviews Topics & Entries

Rating

Current Version Ratings
4.76
4.8

709248 Ratings

5
623802
4
45991
3
14746
2
7544
1
17165
All Version Ratings
4.76
4.8

712979 Ratings

5
627075
4
46227
3
14814
2
7577
1
17286

Ratings Trend

Daily Reviews Trend

Reviews Details

Search
Ratings
Reviews
Release Time
Its so good for editing

By Squish-mallows   

On capcut you can like edit vids and just have fun I saw it from my friend such a good idea to download it I recommend!

02/16/2024 20:11:31
BEST EDITING APP EVHERRR 🥳🥳

By 🎧LAUREN🎧   

It is basically a rip off TikTok but it takes WAY LESS STORAGE 🫙but honestly I would definitely pick this app over any app you can watch other people’s videos ⏯️or search 🔍 up videos of your choice 📼
Costomize your videos with templates
I love this app it’s free so get it and you won’t regret it 😉🤙

02/16/2024 20:00:40
It was all good until…

By Password4life   

It was a text of saying something something photos and it didn’t show the photos thing, so I deleted and see if it won’t happen again and it still did… ALL MY VIDEOS AND STUFF ARE GONE THIS MADE MY DAY WORST

02/16/2024 19:45:04
😍🥰

By Isabelle Ruchards   

I love this app and I love to make edits of me and my friends and family I love to do it in my free time I will literally stay up till like midnight and just make a hole bunch of edits so that is why I love this app!❤️😍❤️🥰

02/16/2024 19:33:14
Love cap cut

By ChristineLee603   

Still learning original edits can’t wait to master!

02/16/2024 19:28:21
CAPCUT REVIEW 5⭐️

By 🐞🦇🐞🦇   

It’s really fun and span how many types templates you can find on there it is good for TikTok, YouTube, Instagram, etc. 🤍👍

02/16/2024 19:08:05
Capcut

By Corbynzilla   

This app is amazing, I use it all the time for my YouTube channel and just random stuff. So if you want to make a masterpiece get Capcut.

02/16/2024 19:03:32

CapCut is really good

02/16/2024 19:00:47
Okay some perks

By Halle girl slay   

So I think that cap cut is a really fun app but they took like all of the cool effects and made it were u have to go pro and pay rather monthly or yearly .and it is really expensive for an app but again it it cool and fun. If u think of getting this app don’t but if u don’t care about expensive things, then I guess I would get it

02/16/2024 18:58:46
Good job

By abu hamza and ahmed   

Nice

02/16/2024 18:52:31
No DataNo Data
Showing Results 1 to 10 of 2328 Reviews
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 233
Current Location: