2w+

Trend>
Spotify - Music and Podcasts
Discover the latest songs
Ratings & Reviews Stats
Reviews Topics & Entries

Rating

Current Version Ratings
4.78
4.8

30072056 Ratings

5
26453953
4
2186363
3
650369
2
223846
1
557525
All Version Ratings
4.78
4.8

31012355 Ratings

5
27280617
4
2250999
3
667385
2
233002
1
580352

Ratings Trend

Daily Reviews Trend

Reviews Details

Search
Ratings
Reviews
Release Time
Artist Royalties

By Searching Son   

I love everything about Spotify except for what artist get paid. I know you’re not alone in this endeavor. There are plenty of other streaming services but I choose you. It would just be nice if the artist that we love got paid better when the majority of our time with them is spent here.

02/16/2024 21:46:07
One star due to ad lies

By jdjrirnjfijfjfj   

Says 30 mins ad free. 2 songs later another ad.

02/16/2024 21:43:25
Too many ads

By HDX_TATAXx   

It’s a great app but has too many ads it needs to have fewer. I don’t wanna have to listen to 5 ads to listen to one song.

02/16/2024 21:38:17
Shout out

By Lil an the rapper   

Their awesome
I love Spotify especially their songs

02/16/2024 21:35:08
Please stop shoving audiobooks and podcasts down our throats

By Jes is here   

There’s no need for you guys to make radical changes to the homepage every few months. It’s irritating how cluttered the homepage looks now

02/16/2024 21:29:15
Best musics app

By Bevhe   

This is the best music app ever created

02/16/2024 21:08:43
LOVE

By 🥡🥢💙   

I LOVE SPOTIFY, it’s all ways there for you and THE QUALITY!!!!!!

02/16/2024 21:04:12
Promoting Pornography

By whateverjxjdjsns   

Its really disappointing they’ve been pushing subscribers to listen to pornography with their “spicy audiobook” campaign. It doesn’t matter what you call it, porn is porn and porn kills.

02/16/2024 21:03:27
LISTEN TO ME

By Bam bam123353   

BUY THIS APP NOW IT IS LIFE CHANGING

02/16/2024 21:00:15
Thank you Spotify

By Ariana grande1010101012022   

Spotify has helped me so much by sending me new music in my style to listen to.
The fact that it’s free and it gives you so so SO many good options of music and your taste, it’s absolutely unbelievable

02/16/2024 20:52:29
No DataNo Data
Showing Results 1 to 10 of 4047 Reviews
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 405
Current Location: