3230

Trend>
FaceTime
Ratings & Reviews Stats
Reviews Topics & Entries

Rating

Current Version Ratings
4.23
4.2

17501 Ratings

5
12333
4
1748
3
765
2
533
1
2122
All Version Ratings
4.23
4.2

17501 Ratings

5
12333
4
1748
3
765
2
533
1
2122

Ratings Trend

Daily Reviews Trend

Reviews Details

Search
Sticky Reviews: Refers to the Reviews Displayed Directly on the App Details Page of the App Store. Other Reviews Need to Click "View All" in the App Store to View.
Ratings
Reviews
Release Time
Honestly really good! I love it 😁😍😍😁😍😁😍😍😁😍😁😁😍

By Why u want to know me name?   

Honestly it’s really good not only does it FaceTime but it has emojis that you can put on your face. There is one problem otherwise I would put 5 stars when I first got it I loved it until it told me that you need t enter your password but it wouldn’t let me pls fix this cuz I can’t use it anymore 😢😢😢

02/15/2024 20:16:00
my review

By CHR does cheer   

I love this app because it’s so fun to call my friends and stuff. But sometimes it is really glitchy even if you have wifi. Also you can’t play certain games or things because when the game will glitch. BUT I FR LOVE THIS APP

02/15/2024 16:22:03
Ringing

By kolkolkooio   

Whenever people wing me and ppl ring others it tells them the wrong person and sometimes it doesn’t tell u at all. I hate it and the audio is always behind fix urself!

02/15/2024 16:19:34

Hi js stop

02/13/2024 14:53:08
FaceTime is the best app in iPhone history 🤩

By Writingkid191📙📘   

FaceTime has been helpful since I don’t have a phone number yet. You can make FaceTime audio calls and it feels like a real phone call with voicemail and everything. Wish I could give you guys ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

02/12/2024 19:51:02

Amazing wow I like it just me have screen time but amazing love my family and friends just amazing download itᕕ😜ᕗ🦋

02/12/2024 18:31:15
I could call EVERYONE!!!

By No more self promotion   

I could call my grandparents, my parents, my family, my friends, and more. It will be pretty fun—but the things you can add to your pictures are more!!! So, I give this a 5 star rating. :) Thanks wow huh yeah. &$!#% WTH hi. Good job, Apple! Peace, love, and FaceTime! Bye guys!

02/12/2024 13:57:13
Hi

By Auroraniewin2K11   

I like to FaceTime with my friends

02/10/2024 23:02:00
🫧🦋🫧🦋🫧🦋🫧🦋🫧🦋🫧🦋🫧🦋🫧🦋

By Zaina mantilla   

The best app to talk with friends and see there faces in real time🫧🦋🫧🦋🫧🦋🫧🦋🫧🦋🫧🫧🦋🫧🦋🫧🫧🫧🦋🫧🦋

02/10/2024 22:59:40
FaceTime

By Efihdvbajcdb   

Best app to call on!

02/10/2024 15:22:56
No DataNo Data
Showing Results 1 to 10 of 32 Reviews
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4