3w+

Trend>
YouTube: Watch, Listen, Stream
Videos, Music and Live Streams
Ratings & Reviews Stats
Reviews Topics & Entries

Rating

Current Version Ratings
4.67
4.7

34954435 Ratings

5
29164453
4
3090813
3
1069947
2
462995
1
1166227
All Version Ratings
4.66
4.7

35225585 Ratings

5
29268602
4
3113504
3
1092857
2
488650
1
1261972

Ratings Trend

Daily Reviews Trend

Reviews Details

Search
Sticky Reviews: Refers to the Reviews Displayed Directly on the App Details Page of the App Store. Other Reviews Need to Click "View All" in the App Store to View.
Ratings
Reviews
Release Time
Great❤️

By 00128jsjss   

Love that for the most part, my yt is catered towards my interests. As a user for many years, it’s nice to see that even still my same account for 8 years ago, keeps me coming back everyday. Keep it up!

02/16/2024 02:48:15
Too many ads

By S dud   

Too many ads in commercials

02/16/2024 02:38:11
Great app but

By zuminh   

More commercial And ads than ever before. Their AI in placing videos are a bit lame… pay money to get better experience. Slowly losing its luster.

02/16/2024 02:31:47
A lot of Adds

By gladnags   

Frustrating w so many adds that stop me every few minutes, I love YouTube but just I can’t watch anything anymore w/o paying :(

02/16/2024 01:50:03
Horrible customer service

By JRL12341234   

I was very interested in premium, but when inquiring about a trial period and differences in family for regular premium, the customer service rep told me I had a trial 27 months prior and therefore did not rate another trial. They then sent me a link and said I can use the link for any more questions and had not other answers when I really considered adding the service. I will no longer look to youtube for any entertainment. Poor customer service is a great way to help remind me that services like youtube and social media are not worth the time or money.

02/16/2024 01:36:24
Puedo ver los acontecimientos del Mundo en general desde varias perspectivas

By el viejo de Ensenada BC   

En verdad lo disfruto

02/16/2024 01:36:04
You are doing amazing

By Simbi🤍   

Can we get a premium version in Rwanda?!

02/16/2024 01:30:40
Amazing app

By Bobissocool4u   

It’s fun and easy

02/16/2024 01:24:46
Renting movies

By codyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy   

The rent button for movies has not worked for as long as I can remember. I can buy movies but not rent them. One star

02/16/2024 01:11:10
من العيوب

By من عبر من هنا   

الاعلانات كثيره وسيئه جداً

02/16/2024 00:52:39
No DataNo Data
Showing Results 1 to 10 of 2678 Reviews
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 268
Current Location: