2w+

Trend>
Snapchat
Share the moment
Ratings & Reviews Stats
Reviews Topics & Entries

Rating

Current Version Ratings
4.61
4.6

2217703 Ratings

5
1849424
4
159829
3
53896
2
27309
1
127245
All Version Ratings
3.73
3.7

4665014 Ratings

5
2757672
4
371209
3
223003
2
181740
1
1131390

Ratings Trend

Daily Reviews Trend

Reviews Details

Search
Sticky Reviews: Refers to the Reviews Displayed Directly on the App Details Page of the App Store. Other Reviews Need to Click "View All" in the App Store to View.
Ratings
Reviews
Release Time
#free🪖

By bantiktok2020   

been banned for too long it was from a movie🫡

02/16/2024 01:31:57
Snapchat ban

By Crook.T   

I have been banned from Snapchat for over a year now and I can’t get to log in on this phone why snap like I get my ban come on please lemme get my stuff back

02/16/2024 00:47:14
Can’t remove AI without paying for premium

By Seadut   

Read the title, why in the world is that an option only available for paid users??

02/16/2024 00:27:48
snapchat

By ETran83   

i love the new sendit but i wish they added games again and they should be a tablet mode

02/16/2024 00:11:30
New clothing? 🤔

By 444336736288   

I think Snapchat should at Lolita clothes😔 also none of the fashion for the bitmojis are cute or really have like specific types it’s all kinda basic.

02/15/2024 23:36:26
Games

By Lexiethemonkey   

Back then like idk maybe a year ago idk but remember when u guys had games that u could play together ye why did u take it off 😭😭 I put 4 stars I luv Snapchat btw just maybe try to make that other star blue to not black plz put the games back luv Snapchat byeeeeee🥺😢😽😺

02/15/2024 23:30:02
Snapchat experience

By Heyehyxyehydheg   

overall it’s good but I got my ultra wide camera taken off 😐.

02/15/2024 23:25:14
Love the app so many cool features

By Mason bauknecht   

Download now

02/15/2024 23:16:25
snap games

By bmma <3   

we need snap games back

02/15/2024 23:12:31
stuff to fix/add

By bruh62736   

So first off I just wanna say that when I send a video it doesn’t even let me view and watch the video I sent. Also please add back the snapchat games they were so fun.

02/15/2024 23:04:27
No DataNo Data
Showing Results 1 to 10 of 1448 Reviews
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 145