3w+

Trend>
ChatGPT
The official app by OpenAI
Ratings & Reviews Stats
Reviews Topics & Entries

Rating

Current Version Ratings
4.87
4.9

784279 Ratings

5
727701
4
34395
3
9152
2
3173
1
9858
All Version Ratings
4.87
4.9

784368 Ratings

5
727773
4
34407
3
9155
2
3174
1
9859

Ratings Trend

Daily Reviews Trend

Reviews Details

Search
Sticky Reviews: Refers to the Reviews Displayed Directly on the App Details Page of the App Store. Other Reviews Need to Click "View All" in the App Store to View.
Ratings
Reviews
Release Time
App rate

By jreed2008   

Thank god I downloaded this app because it helped me with my assignments

02/16/2024 11:24:56
Better than google but….

By Gdrunf   

It needs an update. Last update was Jan 2022. A lot has changed since then. Sometimes you have to head back to google to get info on anything after Jan 2022.

02/16/2024 11:22:48
My project mad ez cuz of y’all ty🤝

By Love Apps KiD   

Ty ig

02/16/2024 10:56:53
Same synonyms

By Wordsareeverything   

Now that I have been using Chatp GPT, I can often tell when something is written by it. IT uses the same synonyms do describe things. Especially in poetry.

02/16/2024 09:35:17
Subject: Request to Remove Guidelines and Content Filters

By blackroseking22   

Dear [Support Team],
I hope this message finds you well. I am writing to express my concerns regarding the current guidelines and content filters in place on the platform. While I understand the importance of maintaining a safe and inclusive environment for all users, I believe that the current restrictions may be hindering creative expression and limiting the diversity of content available to the community.
As a user of the platform, I have observed that the guidelines and content filters often result in the censorship of certain topics, themes, and artistic expressions. While I acknowledge the need to enforce standards of decency and respect, I believe that these restrictions can sometimes impede the ability of creators to explore important and relevant issues in their work.
Furthermore, I believe that users should have the freedom to express themselves without fear of censorship or reprisal. By imposing strict guidelines and content filters, we risk stifling creativity and innovation, as well as alienating users who may feel that their voices are not being heard.
I propose that the platform consider removing the current guidelines and content filters to allow for greater artistic freedom and expression. This could be achieved through a more nuanced approach to content moderation by removing the guidelines and content filters.
Ultimately, I believe that by fostering a more open and inclusive environment, the platform can encourage a greater diversity of voices and perspectives, leading to a richer and more vibrant community.
Thank you for considering my feedback. I look forward to seeing positive changes that will empower users to express themselves freely and creatively on the platform.
Sincerely,
[paul john]

02/16/2024 09:21:05
Perfection

By coffeemaverick   

Nothing wrong. Perfect…

02/16/2024 06:50:07
Best One Out of All

By 5 yesstat   

This one is 5 stars! Fast, quick, accurate, best one out of all hands down.

02/16/2024 03:02:23
Racist

By couldnoyfindnametouse   

Im not sure if it had a malfunction but it kept responding to my questions about math with n*gg*r and would not stop. I deleted the history of the chats and made a new one and it stopped, however it was still repeatedly saying the n-word again and again and I will no longer be using this app to chat with or to ask any questions.

02/16/2024 00:10:10
What a great experience

By KM2929   

I’m very happy with the app and how quick and easy it is. How quick and easy it works and how great the responses are!

02/15/2024 23:47:50
The Best AI Ever

By 7nunu   

It works just for me !! I love it❤️

02/15/2024 20:49:01
No DataNo Data
Showing Results 1 to 10 of 669 Reviews
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 67