8855

Trend>
Twitch: Live Streaming
Stream, Watch, Chat. Live.
Ratings & Reviews Stats
Reviews Topics & Entries

Rating

Current Version Ratings
4.72
4.7

2140622 Ratings

5
1831769
4
172310
3
56080
2
18822
1
61641
All Version Ratings
4.70
4.7

2300760 Ratings

5
1951753
4
189941
3
61723
2
22422
1
74921

Ratings Trend

Daily Reviews Trend

Reviews Details

Search
Sticky Reviews: Refers to the Reviews Displayed Directly on the App Details Page of the App Store. Other Reviews Need to Click "View All" in the App Store to View.
Ratings
Reviews
Release Time
Downgrade in mobile dashboard

By CTQ1996   

The previous current dashboard was perfect- having both Chat & Channel Activity on one screen. The newest update places all aspects on their own different screens; so i can’t view chat while seeing if someone followed because that’s on a different interior-tab
Coming from someone who likes to have another stream open on another screen while streaming; my phone was my dashboard for both chat & notifications- the recent update is a significant downgrade in UI performance

04/12/2024 06:21:48
ANALYTICS BROKEN

By Aidanjr2   

I can’t review my streams from the app, please fix asap

04/12/2024 05:04:56
Unwatchable

By Utabanman   

Every 5 minutes there is a 2 minutes ad. Atleast make the ad not intervening the stream.

04/12/2024 03:12:17
horrible app

By emfaydlb   

why did you have to change the look for the stream manager? Why? Just to piss people off? Cause if thats ur goal its working. hope ur business goes under by kick

04/12/2024 01:20:00
Useless to me

By GHOASTER   

App doesn’t provide a fair platform to stream for fun, it’s a job to most people and it’s heavily in favor of women streamers and allows them to break rules often. Reports are meaningless and this app feels dead if you don’t already have a following.
Streaming on a different platform now, would not recommend Twitch

04/12/2024 00:11:29
Better than YouTube, tik tok and more

By ur mummy is mummy sus   

Don’t have to miss out on stuff from YouTube or TikTok, now I can watch my favorite streamers without missing out on stuff

04/11/2024 23:26:05
Too much update

By Bskdnxb   

Tantas actualizaciones y ninguna sirve. Cada vez peor y sin contar que las compras dentro de la app no sirven para nada.

04/11/2024 22:04:27
Okay but latest update is annoying

By Adam TM   

The app works okay but the latest update has an annoying habit of constantly popping up a message to "access more tools in the mod view". No matter how many times I close this popup it keeps coming back over and over and over again forever.

04/11/2024 21:55:17
Keeps pausing every few minutes!

By Calebim   

This app would be nice if not for the fact that every few minutes it pauses and I have to unpause it, which is annoying as I am often away from my phone and wearing gloves. I’ve also recently had to often restart the app to get the pop out video player to function…

04/11/2024 15:24:13
Pile of junk

By jdsubddhsuss   

Great idea except if it randomly pauses on you every 10 seconds the only thing to do with this app is delete it

04/11/2024 10:30:01
No DataNo Data
Showing Results 1 to 10 of 336 Reviews
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 34