1w+

Trend>
Twitch: Live Streaming
Stream, Watch, Chat. Live.
Ratings & Reviews Stats
Reviews Topics & Entries

Rating

Current Version Ratings
4.72
4.7

2107236 Ratings

5
1803051
4
169763
3
55218
2
18463
1
60741
All Version Ratings
4.70
4.7

2267547 Ratings

5
1923182
4
187410
3
60867
2
22066
1
74022

Ratings Trend

Daily Reviews Trend

Reviews Details

Search
Sticky Reviews: Refers to the Reviews Displayed Directly on the App Details Page of the App Store. Other Reviews Need to Click "View All" in the App Store to View.
Ratings
Reviews
Release Time
Lags non stop

By LuisAntonio9210   

Twitch is fine on ipad pc or iPhone but on xbox one holy f it’s lagging like crazy non stop FIX THIS APP ON XBOX ONE THIS LAG IS INSANE

02/16/2024 12:28:39
Won’t let me edit category on iOS

By kevinleave   

I refresh the app , I’m probably gonna delete and reinstall it, just did that and how it saying I’m not authorized to edit my schedule

02/16/2024 09:29:01
Super glitchy and low resolution

By YvneSpr   

When I try to watch a live feed from someone on twitch vs the same exact live stream on tik tok it’s so much worse on twitch. Low resolution, sound keeps going in and out.. how is this a popular platform?

02/16/2024 08:46:17
Need help

By Mrunknownforthe1time   

The app isn’t loading for me , it keeps saying "having trouble loading the accounts you follow please try again”

02/16/2024 02:51:02
Too many crashes

By Nate0872208   

Every 20 minutes or less, the vod I am watching will have an error. Kills the entire experience.

02/16/2024 00:25:48
Twitch is trash

By Boochiedestoryr   

Said my bussy stank

02/15/2024 23:26:42
Update the mobile interface

By DirtyHokage   

All these updates, and yet mobile is still a struggle to use

02/15/2024 21:22:36
ads

By stupidstew   

the ads are actually unbearable and come at the worst times. i don’t understand why we need 4 15 second ads in a row on a video that we probably can’t rewatch depending on the streamers settings. and putting them in the middle of a stream and muting the audio makes no sense and actually makes me incredibly annoyed and frustrated.

02/15/2024 20:32:26
Why do I have to watch an ad to unfollow someone?

By BN617   

Such unintuitive features.

02/15/2024 16:04:57
👍

By SuperdooperDAN   

It’s Ight when it isn’t screwing over the content creators.

02/15/2024 14:53:36
No DataNo Data
Showing Results 1 to 10 of 201 Reviews
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 21
Current Location: