3w+

Trend>
SHEIN - Shopping Online
Save money. Live in style!
Ratings & Reviews Stats
Reviews Topics & Entries

Rating

Current Version Ratings
4.62
4.6

1064121 Ratings

5
848945
4
131071
3
28798
2
14690
1
40617
All Version Ratings
4.62
4.6

1076942 Ratings

5
859251
4
132638
3
29152
2
14843
1
41058

Ratings Trend

Daily Reviews Trend

Reviews Details

Search
Ratings
Reviews
Release Time
Order

By Ruth Purser   

I placed an order on line 02/12/2034 for $43.35 It was immediately charged to my credit card but did not get a confirmation number and order has not been received. How do I get in touch with SHEIN to get information about my order? It was supposed to be shipped within 12 hours.

02/16/2024 13:40:21
Disgusting

By sq suk   

I thought Temu was bad enough lol this is even worse, like 10 times worse than Temu, last time I sued she in it wasn’t even this bad, and now you’ll likely to spend 5-10 minutes trying to get out of the deal pages and that could totally destroy your will of buying stuff there, not like your deal is any good, and we all know it’s cheap stuff.

02/16/2024 13:40:02
:/

By Steff A   

The prices are good and wtv but when I got to the checkout it keep saying an unknown error occurred and it won’t let me purchase anything.

02/16/2024 12:46:08
Perfect

By Geminibynature   

Pricing is always great and shipping is never late 💘

02/16/2024 09:50:11
Best shopping online

By omwaleedhaji   

Shein is the best shopping online

02/16/2024 08:03:43
Shady app

By Poffice1190   

Very sketchy app, difficult to delete, sells your personal data, the app itself has very shady set up and software. Do not download

02/16/2024 06:15:23
Return Fee

By Quey2Chef   

There is now a return fee. Who’s idea was that? It’s exploitative. So now, if I buy more than one item that is made poorly and does not fit as described per YOUR size guide, I’m going to be punished for returning them? It’s not my fault the items were too small or don’t look like the picture. Why should I pay for wanting my money back for clothes I literally can’t wear? That doesn’t even sound legal. And the fee is $8?! What a scam. I will not be buying from Shein any more, and I have been a loyal shopper since before 2020. Not to mention the items take longer to arrive now, and the prices have gone up. What’s the benefit of shopping with Shein any more?

02/16/2024 05:24:44
Order processed

By Tatamommy   

It should be 3 or 4 days until you get order delivered to you not 10 days

02/16/2024 04:00:36
Scam

By monkey-lover-1074   

Getting random purchases from SHEIN I didn’t make

02/15/2024 19:35:23
Stressful

By Hi Nikki njdhsnje   

I hate their games n how stressful they make em for ppl to win it says easy mode n I don’t see where the easy part about it they made me hate tryin

02/15/2024 19:11:52
No DataNo Data
Showing Results 1 to 10 of 183 Reviews
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 19
Current Location: