5610

Trend>
Akinator
Genie who can read your mind
Ratings & Reviews Stats
Reviews Topics & Entries

Rating

Current Version Ratings
4.61
4.6

287476 Ratings

5
224444
4
37669
3
11878
2
4653
1
8832
All Version Ratings
4.61
4.6

290130 Ratings

5
226182
4
38021
3
12052
2
4763
1
9112

Ratings Trend

Daily Reviews Trend

Reviews Details

Search
Ratings
Reviews
Release Time
Amazing ✨

By Asssnanh   

Just wow 🤩 this app is amazing and it makes me so shocked and happy when it gets the right answer I love 😊this app and I highly recommend it 🩷💖

02/16/2024 22:42:08
Great but missing something

By Bailey eppard   

It has most hazbin hotel character but not angel dust or a few more a bit disappointed

02/16/2024 22:27:19
Mhm yes yesss

By Yay hcirihfvfcjhfcjhrcjh   

It’s fun and cool I love it try it out

02/16/2024 22:21:43
Is he a mind reader?

By Ice cream Pengu   

I don’t know, but he guesses every single thing I always think of whenever I say what I am going to do. She always gets it right away. I feel like he’s real. It’s kind of creepy but it’s very very fun. It’s kind a hard to make him feel stumped, but sometimes I can make him not guess the character or whatever.

02/16/2024 21:27:06
I love this

By Liberty sweet   

This is honestly the only app I will ever recommend for anyone to use cuz it can be a fun and interesting app for long car rides, long plane rides, and on walks. I love this app it is the only app. I will keep one my phone to use when traveling or just bored in general!

02/16/2024 19:33:07
AMAZING PLEASE GET

By Dgvxbzhvxbzvs u bz VG snsb   

This game is so legit it literally has so many features you can pick your own theme it’s amazing like it literally can guess everything it knows everything in the world just like a human amazing AI. Keep up the good work to the creator. definitely recommend getting.

02/16/2024 18:50:37
Will This is my life now

By hi🌈☀️🌈☀️🌈☀️   

Hi what ya doing
Doodling poopoo

02/16/2024 18:02:08

The best app ever made 🩷❤️🧡💛💚🩵💙💜🖤🩶🤍🤎🖤🩵🧡❤️💚💜🤍🩶💙💛🩷💛💙🩶💔❣️💓💘❤️💜💜🤍❤️‍🔥💕💗💝🧡🩵🖤🤎❤️‍🩹💞💖🩷💚🖤🤎💜💛🩶🤍❤️‍🩹❤️‍🔥🩶❣️❣️💕💚❤️‍🔥💜💛🤎🩶💜💛🤎💔💜💛💔🤍💜🤍💜🤍🤎🤍💔💔💚❤️‍🩹❤️‍🔥💜🩷💔💛❤️‍🩹❣️🩷💚❤️‍🔥🩷💔🩷🩷🤎🧡🤎💔🤎💔🩷🩷🩷🩷🩷🩷🩷🩷🩷🩷🩷🩷🩷🩷💛🩷🩷🩷🩷🩷🩷🩷🩷🩷🩷🩷🩷🩷🩷🩷🩷🩷🩷🩷🩷🩷🩷🩷❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️🧡🧡🧡🧡🧡🧡🧡🧡🧡🧡🧡🧡🧡🧡🧡🧡🧡🧡🧡🧡🧡🧡🧡🧡🧡🧡🧡🧡🧡🧡💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💚💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💜💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚🩵🩵🩵🩵🩵🩵🩵🩵🩵🩵🩵🩵🩵🩵🩵🩵🩵🩵🩵🩵🩵🩵🩵🩵🩵🩵🩵🩵🩵🩵🩵💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜🖤🖤🖤🖤🖤🖤🖤🖤🖤🖤🖤🖤🖤🖤🖤🖤🖤🖤🖤🖤🖤🖤🖤🖤🖤🩶🩶🩶🩶🩶🩶🩶🩶💔🩶🩶🩶🩶🩶🩶🩶🩶🩶🤍🤍🤍🤍🤍🤍🤍🤍🤍🤍🤍🤍🤍🤍🤍🤍🤍🤎🤎🤎🤎🤎🤎🤎🤎🤎🤎🤎🤎🤎🤎🤎🤎🤎💔💔💔💔💔💔💔💔💔💔💔💔❤️‍🔥❤️‍🔥❤️‍🔥❤️‍🔥❤️‍🔥❤️‍🔥❤️‍🔥❤️‍🔥❤️‍🔥❤️‍🔥❤️‍🔥❤️‍🔥❤️‍🩹❤️‍🩹❤️‍🩹❤️‍🩹❤️‍🩹❤️‍🩹❤️‍🩹❣️❣️❣️❣️💕💕💞💞💓💗💖💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💝💝💝

02/16/2024 17:40:48
Akinator bro has a big brain

By Jayhawk1245   

I rate this app at five because it’s so fun a lot of times I lose and a lot of times I win this game is the best. The reason that I started is cause I saw a lot of other people play it.

02/16/2024 17:31:51
G

By Caila jj   

I love it

02/16/2024 17:23:53
No DataNo Data
Showing Results 1 to 10 of 219 Reviews
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 22