6300

Trend>
Tiles Hop EDM Rush Music Ball
Music piano tiles ball games
Ratings & Reviews Stats
Reviews Topics & Entries

Rating

Current Version Ratings
4.32
4.3

187419 Ratings

5
131254
4
22906
3
11385
2
7293
1
14581
All Version Ratings
4.32
4.3

187427 Ratings

5
131258
4
22907
3
11386
2
7293
1
14583

Ratings Trend

Daily Reviews Trend

Reviews Details

Search
Sticky Reviews: Refers to the Reviews Displayed Directly on the App Details Page of the App Store. Other Reviews Need to Click "View All" in the App Store to View.
Ratings
Reviews
Release Time
I LOVE IT!!!!!

By sisters_uck34   

It’s a great game with great songs! A total five star game!

02/15/2024 22:04:37
Omg😍😍😍😍

By Sheikaboo22   

I absolutely love this game so much😘😘😘

02/15/2024 18:50:09
Kobe so far but …

By aurelia the uncorn   

It’s a great game but ther is to many ads!!!

02/15/2024 18:26:03
great game

By 🌸angels way and Daliahs🩷   

I’m so good at the game but the game said please leave the game idk why but I have 12772,626 points

02/15/2024 16:30:55
The best game

By brianna .u   

The reason it is five stars because my other one magic tiles three was all glitchy and stuff it was not good so I’m glad I found this one and have some of my favorite songs on here and I just like it it’s a better version so yeah even though that is hard sometimes this is the best Version I like it.

02/13/2024 20:55:48
Pls add nirvana

By nhwoodcraft   

First it’s a really great game tons of rock songs that I absolutely love but it’s missing something. Nirvana is my favorite band of all time and my favorite song is come as you are, but you don’t have it. You also don’t have other bands from around then like Metallica.

02/13/2024 20:51:13
Good but...

By 67892069   

its fine in the fact it has song I know but it doe a not have my faverote song like lover or I know places but its fine not a lot to say its just like if it had at least five kpop songs or at least t eh no Taylor swift song I would keep it but I dont think its worth having if it doesn't have my favorite songs

02/13/2024 20:38:48
I love the game but…

By why is this so glitchy   

There is some things I would change if I were the creator of this amazing game. 1.) I would add more songs, I wanted to play my favorite songs when I downloaded it but none of my top three favorite songs were on this game, I just wanted to play the song “play with fire”! 2.) I have to watch an add for every song I play. (No but, seriously! I watch more adds then I play the songs!) I would put less adds. 3.) the songs are outdated, I would love a 2024 version or something! But other than that this app is great

02/12/2024 08:55:48
hooray

By curtis gregory brown   

this game make me happy 😃
plz download game 😛
so happehh:3
>.<✌️

02/11/2024 22:17:46
Wish we could make our own levels.

By Hayeur   

Please? In future updates?

02/11/2024 20:04:27
No DataNo Data
Showing Results 1 to 10 of 63 Reviews
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
Current Location: