5375

Trend>
YouTube Music
Music world dedicated to you
Ratings & Reviews Stats
Reviews Topics & Entries

Rating

Current Version Ratings
4.76
4.8

1152327 Ratings

5
968132
4
138284
3
20009
2
7162
1
18740
All Version Ratings
4.75
4.8

1159549 Ratings

5
972166
4
139001
3
20503
2
7632
1
20247

Ratings Trend

Daily Reviews Trend

Reviews Details

Search
Sticky Reviews: Refers to the Reviews Displayed Directly on the App Details Page of the App Store. Other Reviews Need to Click "View All" in the App Store to View.
Ratings
Reviews
Release Time
A Pleased User of YouTube Music

By mindcentric   

I was happy to leave behind Apple iTunes in 2011 for Rdio, which I really liked until they shut down in 2015. Jumped to Google Music for a few years until they rebranded as YouTube Music.
I miss some of the social aspects of Rdio, but YouTube Music has grown on me. Kind of magical to be able to access such a vast catalog of music!
-ME

02/15/2024 21:05:18
I love the music

By jt28475   

5 star app

02/15/2024 20:20:44
The only music streaming app period

By KyletheVile   

You are what’s wrong with the world if you think any other app even pales in comparison.

02/15/2024 18:40:25
The Goat Of All Music Apps

By lisaleena1990   

It doesn’t have any adds and it’s way easier to find new songs , so my point is just get it it’s free and it has every single song you could ask for.

02/15/2024 18:21:02
Fantastic Music App

By CT1421   

Very happy with the selection and everything that is offered!

02/15/2024 16:58:43
Please add double tap for Apple Watch

By l3ftygtrplyr   

Double tap is not compatible with YouTube Music and Apple Watch Ultra 2
Update please

02/15/2024 16:23:40
The most underrated music streaming app

By Tyreak's Music   

The absolute best. Far better than the others.

02/15/2024 12:02:25
Feedback

By Mighty price vegeta   

Best music to workout this your YouTube music

02/15/2024 11:23:50
It’s YouTube music

By the child of God Daniel   

They have every song that I want, it’s also very good at predicting what songs you want to hear. Very satisfied with the product, I do have premium so I don’t know how that might impact your experience.

02/15/2024 09:04:37
Loads So Slow!!!!!

By Catt3911   

This app loads so slow!!!! Please upload load time.

02/15/2024 08:53:12
No DataNo Data
Showing Results 1 to 10 of 314 Reviews
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 32
Current Location: